Changing the direction of politics

“To change the direction that certain areas of the world are going towards in politics, more and more individuals must be willing to consciously make choices for themselves. And when you start choosing for yourself, you won’t be looking for the politicians to choose for you. You’ll take your power back.

So if every individual were to choose, for example, not to shoot each other, then they won’t need the politicians to tell them not to shoot each other.

And the net result is there won’t be the necessity for laws, for restrictions, and there won’t be the necessity to have your power taken away from you because another individual next to you is afraid you’re going to shoot them.”

– The Wonders


Excerpt from series 398: Politically Incorrect Comments By The Wonders


A comment on the co-creation of reality

“You are not the sole creators of the environment, reality, that surrounds you. You are co-creators. As such, therefore, there are other consciousnesses, entities, that co-create with you the reality and the environment that surrounds you and that surrounds them.

We’ve suggested previously that animals were an extension of your own consciousness. And as a result, therefore, it has been perceived by many that all animals are an extension of your consciousness, and to a degree that is correct.

But that does not mean that they do not have a consciousness of their own, that they cannot create on their own, that they do not co-create with you, that they do not participate in the illusion of reality.

That their consciousness is different than your consciousness is true. They do not reason in the same way that you do. But they do have a consciousness and the consciousness that exists in them is as valid, as equal as yours from one perspective.”

– The Wonders


Excerpt from Series 178: The Beauty Of Nature


Do we ever stop reincarnating?

“Your concept of ego personality in effect casting off feet of clay [dying] and returning over and over again is a limited perspective.

What it means dear friends is that in effect your concepts that once all experience is experienced that you will return to a oneness with God/Goddess/The All That Is and that is it, we assure you that’s not the answer.

Most of you have belief structures within yourselves that if you achieve a certain level of consciousness that you will achieve what is know as nirvana, a oneness with God/Goddess/The All That Is, and that there will be no longer a necessity to experience anything.

You view your existence, you view your experience of existence, as being unsatisfactory, undesirable, and in fact and you yearn for the moment when you no longer have to come back. And you set yourselves up dear friends over and over again to come back because you yearn so hard not to come back.

What occurs however is this, that as energy, as creative energy and that which infuses all of existence, this creative energy, that which you are, is without limits. It doesn’t have a beginning and it certainly has no end, which means that from one perspective then existence has no beginning and has no end.

Existence is what is chosen. Creative energy applied using will creates choice. Choice is existence. Choice becomes the existence. And everything that’s chosen then is in existence. That choice would then move to an experience is true. That the experience of existence, in other words the reflection of the creative energy back to itself, which is the experience of existence, that that would also be different is also true. But it is simply a reflection.

The creative energy itself, infused in all of existence, is reflected back to itself and as such therefore gains from that perspective an appreciation of that which it is.

Once this appreciation is gained, of course, your mind’s are asking the question, once the creative energy fully appreciates itself, what’s left? And we assure you that there is no ‘fully appreciated’.

Creative energy will never fully appreciate itself. Not because it cannot. But because there is no limit to that which it is.

Creative energy does fully appreciate itself, even now, it simply enjoys the experience of existence, the experience of reflection. That’s what it enjoys.

Think of it this way, and this is a very limited perspective but think of it anyways. When you stand in front of the mirror and you like looking at yourself, how long can you stand in front of the mirror? We assure you, some of you can stand for days and days if you were allowed.

In other words, at that point it is simply the enjoyment of the experience of reflection. Creative energy is the same. It appreciates and enjoys the reflection of the experience of itself. And so therefore there is no desire and no will to limit this experience…”

– The Wonders


Excerpt from Series 229: The Nature Of Reality Series Part 3


Feeling overwhelmed at work

“The only reason it’s overwhelming you is because within you there is two things.

Number one a curiosity at how many people really do want you, a fascination by it, and as a result of that feeding your ego and saying, ‘wow aren’t I amazing? Look at all of these people that want my attention.’

And the second thing is not just a curiosity, it’s a necessity, a real need on your part to be needed.

Shift your need to be needed, get rid of your curiosity, set your boundaries and say, ‘thank you, I will assist everyone one at a time’ and you will find that eventually if you keep holding to your boundaries, others will respect it and as a result they will get their answers, they will get your time, but they will do so in such a way that respects you.

You cannot get this until you respect yourself and get rid of your need and your curiosity, your need to be needed, and your curiosity about the people who need you…”

– The Wonders


Excerpt from Looking For Answers (March 20, 2011)


Can the United States maintain its position of power?

“If the United States accepted that as an empire it is waning, it would reposition itself and maintain such a presence in the world that it could, as a result of that, maintain not an empire but maintain such a presence in the world as to maintain its position of power. Do you see?

It can’t because the psychology of the United States is to conquer.

It only sees itself as an empire capable of conquering. It doesn’t see itself as a society capable of choosing to bridge the coexistence of all humanity.

You could be one of the truly most powerful societies to bridge all of humanity’s coexistence. But you won’t do it because you have such an attachment to conquer.

And the beauty of the American people is that you have a history built into your constitution, built into your own history, of independent thought and willingness to choose where others cannot. You see? But it must be transcended.

It must move away from this warrior-like empire building at all costs perspective to one of an equivalency of choosing to be the support for all of the rest of humanity…”

– The Wonders


Listen to this full interview with The Wonders here